Dream Log | January 7, 2016

Dream:

I am in the washroom. On the counter, I see the bottle of aloe vera juice that I ordered to add into homemade shampoo. A hologram of an internet browser pops up in front of me, displaying an eBay page selling the same aloe vera juice. Sure, I’ll buy some more. So I buy one more. But two more pop up on the counter instead of 1.

Now, I’m a lecture room. Two girls sit on either side of me. The professor is standing at the front, pacing back and forth as he taught his lecture. It starts off as a physics lecture, but becomes more and more erratic and eccentric. Eventually, I just can’t figure out what it is that he is saying.

I turn to the girl on my left and ask her what her name is. She tells me, but then proceeds to tell me two other names that she goes by. One is “Jonah”. When she says Jonah, he face morphs and becomes older; a little more plump, too.

I look at the paper I was writing on. It is a mess of scribbles and numbers. I sigh.

(homosexual component)

The girl in front of me keep turning to look at me. She turns around once more, smiles, and winks at me. Then, she turns back. Then, she turns around and does it again.

She leans towards me and starts to kiss me. I expected a simple peck, but the kiss turns into a slow and comforting one. When she’s touching me, the hands have no gender. When I’m touching her face, the skin has no gender.

The lights in the lecture room suddenly shut off and I find myself standing in the aisle. Only the emergency lights are on now. I turn on my laptop for light but open it up and see questionable content on there; the alien equivalent of Bestiality.

I’m confused. People are looking at me know, their faces unreadable.

I want to wake up now. How ca–

Alarm rings.

3 thoughts on “Dream Log | January 7, 2016

  1. Hello Tiffany,

    That was an interesting, and weird dream. πŸ˜€

    I especially like the part of the dream with the holographic internet browser, that will be interesting once that becomes a common thing in the real world, I think that some of us will probably get to see something like that in our lifetime. πŸ˜‰

    Thank you for having the courage to share your uncensored dream. πŸ™‚

    -John Jr

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

